Nicolette Writes

Professional Freelance Writer and Stay-at-Home Mom

Tessa Entered Our Home!


Welcome to our home, Tessa!

Good morning!

On this icy cold winter’s morning in South Africa, I would like to introduce you to our new family member: Tessa the miniature ‘daxie’! Our small family, consisting of my husband and I just got a new bundle of baby dog. She makes the winter a whole lot more manageable. As I work on the computer, she usually sleeps on my lap, and twice now she has wagged her tail in her sleep! Sweet:-)

Well, the morning feels full of magic… there is a chirping going on outside that tells me the cold outside is not all bad:-)

Bye for now
Nicolette*

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

