Nicolette Writes

Professional Freelance Writer and Stay-at-Home Mom

US School Shootings – What Happened??


I can’t help but cry as I read articles on the recent gun shooting in the US – seems like twenty 6 to 7 year olds were killed. Just imagine – you send your excited 6 year old to school the morning, then this happens. One feels so powerless to make a change in this world… I think you can only try to make a difference in the space where you are – there where you are planted and to wherever you travel, otherwise the pain you will carry will be too overwhelming. But then again – mourn with those who mourn… so let me continue my crying.

We can but only change the world where we are planted...

We can but only change the world where we are planted…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “US School Shootings – What Happened??

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in
    the exact same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the
    information you provide here. Please let me know if
    this alright with you. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

